Teaching and Learning

The Anacortes School District provides a rigorous and supportive learning environment for all students. We encourage you to contact our department for more information about the following services: 


K.C. Knudson, Assistant Superintendent of Teaching and Learning
K.C. Knudson

Phone: (360) 293-1214
Fax: (360) 293-1222
kknudson@asd103.org

Ryan Pike, Director of Teaching and Learning, Whitney Principal, Cap Sante Administrator
Ryan Pike

rpike@asd103.org


Carrie King, Program Assistant for Teaching and Learning

Carrie
Phone: (360) 293-1212
Fax: (360) 293-1222
cking@asd103.org


Robert Pohl, Instructional Support Specialist/Administrator - Technology
Robert Pohl
Phone: (360) 293-1151
rpohl@asd103.org

Danica Kelly, Instructional Support Specialist - K-5 Technology
Danica Kelly
Phone: (360) 293-1151 ext 4107
Book an appointment: dkelly1.youcanbook.me
dkelly@asd103.org


Amy Colburn, Instructional Support Specialist - Secondary Technology
Amy Colburn
Phone: (360) 293-1151 ext 4108
Book an appointment: acolburn.youcanbook.me
acolburn@asd103.org


Michelle Murray, Instructional Support Specialist - Literacy
Michelle Murray
Phone: (360) 293-1275 ext 1275
Book an appointment: michellemurray.youcanbook.me
mmurray@asd103.org


Angie Miller, Instructional Support Specialist - Math
Angie Miller
Phone: (360) 293-1275 ext 1536
Book an appointment: amillermath.youcanbook.me
amiller@asd103.org

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.